Skip links

Contact

Staff

Jeff Schiavone

Scout Executive/CEO

937.665.1064
Jeffrey.Schiavone@Scouting.org

Amanda Schaedig

Two Rivers Senior District Executive

937.665.1068
Amanda.Schaedig@Scouting.org

Daryl Reck

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

937.665.1063
Daryl.Reck@Scouting.org

Tami Walters

Administrative Assistant

937.278.4825 ext 120
Tami.Walters@Scouting.org

John King

Sunwatch / Wayne Trace Senior District Executive

937.665.1062
John.King@Scouting.org

Jay Shankel

Wright Brothers Senior District Executive

937.665.1061
Jay.Shankel@Scouting.org

Patrick Higgins

Assistant Scout Executive

937.665.1071
Patrick.Higgins@Scouting.org

Iris Juergens

Development Director

937.665.1065
iris.juergens@scouting.org

Dennis Heydinger

Cricket Holler Caretaker

937.542.9638
Dennis.Heydinger
@miamivalleybsa.org

Matthew Cunningham

Woodland Trails Scout Reservation Caretaker

Matthew.Cunningham
@miamivalleybsa.org

Get in Touch

Ready to join an inclusive, venturesome community? Feel the need to serve or lead the next generation? Reach out today!

Contact us

Contact Us

Info@MiamiValleyBSA.org
P 937-278-4825
F 937-278-9002
7285 Poe Ave
Dayton, OH 45414

Hours of Operation

Scout Shop
Monday – Friday
10 am to 6 pm
Saturday
10 am to 3 pm
Council Service Center
Monday – Friday
9 am to 5 pm