Skip links

Contact

Staff

Jeff Schiavone

Scout Executive/CEO

937.665.1064
Jeffrey.Schiavone@Scouting.org

Lilly Pinhas

Two Rivers District Executive

937.665.1068
Lilly.Pinhas@Scouting.org

Daryl Reck

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

937.665.1063
Daryl.Reck@Scouting.org

Tami Walters

Administrative Assistant

937.278.4825 ext 120
Tami.Walters@Scouting.org

John King

Sunwatch / Wayne Trace Senior District Executive

937.665.1062
John.King@Scouting.org

Jay Shankel

Wright Brothers Senior District Executive

937.665.1061
Jay.Shankel@Scouting.org

Patrick Higgins

Field Director

937.665.1071
Patrick.Higgins@Scouting.org

Beth Gudim

Store Manager

937.665.1079
Beth.Gudim@Scouting.org

Dennis Heydinger

Cricket Holler Caretaker

937.542.9638
Dennis.Heydinger@Scouting.org

Rhonda Longfellow

Accounting Specialist

937.665.1065
Rhonda.Longfellow@Scouting.org

Matthew Cunningham

Woodland Trails Scout Reservation Caretaker

Get in Touch

Ready to join an inclusive, venturesome community? Feel the need to serve or lead the next generation? Reach out today!

Contact us

Contact Us

Info@MiamiValleyBSA.org
P 937-278-4825
F 937-2278-9002
7285 Poe Ave
Dayton, OH 45414

Hours of Operation

Scout Shop
Monday – Tuesday
10 am to 6 pm
Closed Wednesday
Thursday – Friday
10 am to 6 pm
Saturday
10 am to 3 pm
Council Service Center
Monday – Friday
9 am to 5 pm